TPO42 independent- Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history defining tasks for employees plays a prominent role in all civilized societies. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine the constructive and destructive facets of the subject. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken to elevate its role. Some people may hold the view that it is better for workers to have a variety of tasks during the day. However, in the meantime, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and propose that workers should have similar tasks in their work. From my vantage point, I believe that the former viewpoint may generally carry more weight. In what follows, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons. First of all, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that having different types of tasks will help workers to be energetic and productive. In fact, having some different tasks to do during the day, will not make people gloomy and bored. So, every time they feel that they need to change their work they can switch to another task and do their jobs parallel to each other In approaching this issue, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which must be born in mind. Workers who have various tasks to do usually need to promote their skills and knowledge more than workers with monotask. Actually, in every job, people should increase their work skills and be seasoned in what they do. So, people who have many tasks should put an extra effort in every section of their job to reach the summit point of their work. In long time, they see themselves someone who has a vast knowledge of more subjects than one. Although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics revealed that people workers who have different tasks are more satisfied than employees with one task during the day. A new study has been conducted in a large company with two groups of people with equal work conditions expect the number of tasks they carried out. The results of this study indicated that workers with workers who have different tasks to do during the day feel better about their job and are more appealed. In the final analysis, according to what was mentioned in the body paragraph above, no one could deny the fact that aforementioned subject is a controversial matter of subject which needs to be elaborately addressed to precisely examine its aspect. Nevertheless, there is authentic evidence which can lead us to this conclusion that employees should have tasks variety in order to be more productive, seasoned and self-satisfied.