Companies should encourage employees who work in a high position to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportunities to the new generation. with this opinion?

Some specialists are of the opinion that kids should start learning a foreign language at the elementary school than when they are in high school. In my opinion, the merits of this, is more significant than the demerits. This essay will highlight both the advantages and the disadvantages. There are two main advantages to learning a foreign language early in life. The first is the ease of learning. At a young age, a juvenile's brain is still developing; hence the youngster is able to learn languages faster as opposed to learning later. The second advantage is more opportunities. The earlier a juvenile start learning a non-native language; the earlier they will start enjoying the benefits that comes with it and get more opportunities in life. For instance, a friend of mine who learnt French in elementary school had the opportunity to go on a sponsored trip to France meant for institute pupils only, while people who learnt this language later in life missed this opportunity. There are two main disadvantages to learn a foreign speech in during the early stage of a juvenile's life. The first is poor communication. Most time, the foreign language being learnt is not the main language of communication used with the child, resulting in learning multiple languages at the same time; consequently, the child might end up mixing up languages in a sentence leading to bad communication. For instance, when my sister was 3 years, she was learning Yoruba, English and French in school. Sometimes, she said vocabularies from these three languages in a sentence, resulting in mis-communication, which continued until she stopped learning one of the three languages. Furthermore, another disadvantage is jammed curriculum. The learning of a non-native speech might lead to the school’s curriculum of a child to be too tight such that the kid will be unable to engage in other activities such as afternoon siesta, game playing which is relevant as well. In conclusion, some specialists believe that children are better off learning a non-native vocabulary while in primary school than in high academy. This essay discussed the advantages and the disadvantages