agree or disagree: The most important investment that can be made to the education of children aged four to seven is giving them a computer.

Some people think that reconstruction of the ancient buildings is pricey, so we have to destroy them and install new one models as a replacement. However, I object to the idea that people would be better rebuild the old buildings. To begin, there are many arguments in favour of demolishing old buildings. We can often hear the news on TV or read in newspapers that a building in a city crumbled killing a few people or crushed a few cars by bricks. Such buildings should be demolished. The expenditure for this buildings which are in an awful condition are much more than the cost of demolishing and building new ones instead. On the other hand, there are some old buildings which give a unique identity to a place and with a little maintenance can be used effectively even today. For instance, the old house on Andreevsky descent attaches historical flavour. It is a magnificent piece of architecture which attracts tourists. There are many other such buildings which house important government offices or have been converted to hotels for tourists. Also, there is the hotel in an old building. It's called Historical hotel which has been converted into a hotel and is a good source of revenue for the government. We would lose income if we demolish such buildings. We can use old buildings not only hotels, but and historical museums. In conclusion, if we no longer need some old buildings, we can easily demolish them, but some worn-out kinds of them should remain and be actively used.