it is better to have broad education of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject

Although we are witnessing a significant advancement being made in the field of agriculture, numerous people are still deprived of basic needs like food. In my opinion, the main reason for this issue due to the inflation and the war. This essay will present the solution to be done this problem. On the one hand, the war still occurs in some countries that causes people to suffer from starvation for not being provided food which the world's agriculture is increasing. Besides, the war prevents residents producing local food and difficulty in importing products, which makes people's life more difficult, fearful and even die of famine. Moreover, inflation is also a cause for concern in some countries today. For example, the inflation of Venezuela makes the currency devaluation, so that amount's salary can only buy a kilogram of meat. On the other hand, the United Nations should prevent the conflicts in some countries because when there are not any war, the government can improve the economy and import the foods to provide the people's needs. Besides, the rate of famine in those countries will be declined and the life quality improves also improved a lot. Furthermore, the official should provide the anti-inflationary policies and the job opportunities for the citizens which help them get out of hunger and life becomes more stable. To sum up, the figure of the figure of the hungers will be reduced in the developing industrial world if the inflation and conflict are abolished in some nation by some presented solutions in this essay.