Agree or disagree? It is better for the younger people to take risk and explore new things than the older people.

There is no shortage of debate bout whether young people should take risk and explore new things or not. Although many believe it is better for older individuals to take risk and try to explore new things, I, on the other hand, believe it is crucial for youngster to explore new things and take risk. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following. To begin with, people can be more successful when they have knowledge and experience. Taking risk and exploring new things gives young people opportunity to gain some experience and broaden their knowledge. Not only that, but also they have time to correct their mistakes, because they have a lot of time, but older people do not have enough time to tolerate failure or fix their mistakes. According to new survey, about 75 percentages of university students like to fund their own business, and according to on other survey 89 percentages of new businesses faild in their first year. However, this could discourage people to take risk, but we all know many of current successful business man and entrepreneue toke risk and tried different things. Therefore, taking risk helped them to became experienced, and used that knowledge to become successful. For instance, when I was a university student, I fund my own computer company. At the beginning I worked as a programmer, and created windows application. After a year I could not earn a lot of money, hence I forced to close my business. Then, I be hired in anti virus company. In that company I learned that they do not produce mobile phone anti virus, needless to say android cell phone is vulnerable. Consequently, after a six month I decided to fund mobile phone anti virus. My firms became success, in order to I was the first person who made only android anti virus in Iran. After I graduated from university I continued to develop my company and I put my previous experience in to account, and currently my computer company is one of the top ten companies in the word. Moreover, when young people take risk, often because they have less money and less commitment than old people, their failure has less effect on their lives. Because, many of them is single and their failure has less effect in their whole life. For instance. My grandfurther invested his whole retirements money to fund his restaurant. Unfortunately, he faild in his business and because of that my grandmother had to worked as a cashier and my father had worked in a car sell company when he was 12. In contrast, I used to saved some money and I invested my money to my friend company. Unfortunately, he faild his business as well as m groundfather, but because I did not have family or other commitment the result of my failure was not similar to my grandfather. In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe that it is better for younger individuals to take risk and explere new things. This is because it helps them to gain experience and they have enough time to fix their mistakes, and because their failure is smaller than older people.