Agree or disagree: It is as important for old people to study and learn new things as it is for young people.

Nowadays the use of non Eco friendly bags is quite common, especially at grocery stores where these bags come as a handy option but despite of their uses we have to pay a heavy price for the destruction it caused to the environment. Some persons opine that the adoption of these bags should be banned. I completely agree with this statement. Plastic items are continuously destroying our earth. There is a plethora of problems caused by the non decomposable items. To begin with, as these bags are non decomposable, the authorities cannot recycle them as a result of which they have to burn them which contributes to the air pollution already worsened by the motor vehicles and factories. Furthermore, these items make our agricultural land infertile, hence impacting the agricultural industry. To add further, these non recyclable bags are impacting our marine life to a greater extent as marine creatures eat these elastic items and died. Recently in one of the surveys in America, the researcher observed most of aquatic species are on verge of extinction because of these issues many countries around the world stopped the use of moulded items. Long term adoption of non decomposable items can result in serious health issues. For instance, in the recent researches by the scientist it has been found that the application of non Eco products in daily life also contributes to some of the deadly diseases. To conclude, it is the high time we must understand the intensity with which plastic items are destructing our environment and makes life difficult for animals, human beings and marine creatures. The application of plastic is an issue of great concern and need an immediate action from every country around the globe to create laws restricting their use and save our environment from air and sea pollution.