Agree or disagree: In order to success in study or job,the ability to adapt or adjust to a changing condition or circumstance is more important than having excellent knowledge of a job or in a field of study.

In this day and age, it is irrefutable to say that our eating habits play a pivotal in determining our health. Some people think that we should prefer a vegetarian diet to non-vegetarian as the meat can substantially aid in health-related issues. In my opinion, the aforementioned observation is totally valid and we should look forward to become a vegetarian. First of all, eating meat has the potential possibility of causing chronic diseases. An excess of fat in the meat can trigger high cholesterol and blood pressure in our bodies. Moreover, it has also been noted that, eating muscles of some animals has been the main source of spreading diseases of very serious in nature. For example, pigs and chicken are found to carry a virus that causes bird flu. In addition, non-veg diets includes killing of innocent animals and birds, which is unethical and promotes cruelty in our society. On the contrary, vegetables and fruits are known to have rich content of essential vitamins, minerals, proteins and fibres. They not only keep you healthy, but also provide us enough energy and stamina to meet up our daily physical and mental requirements. According to a survey from the World Health Organisation in 2016 on over 100 people suffering from diabetes, those who changed their diet from non-vegetarian to vegetarian, reported a 20% decrease in their sugar levels. If the vegetarian diet has so many benefits over meat, doesn't it seem quite valid to say that vegetarian diets are much better for our well-being? Yes, it surely is. To conclude, every one of us has the right to have robust health and we should ignore foods that can hamper our fitness. Although meat is considered tastier than vegetables and grains, however; it has all the ingredients that can cause serious fitness problems. I am sanguine, people would take cognizance of this fact and would choose vegetarian foods over meat.