after leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is an opinion, that people should get a lovely job rather than a job with high wage after graduating. However, this essay agrees that choosing a favorite job is an essential thing. There are two reasons in choosing the first option, they are enjoying your work and career development. It is clear that people should find a beloved job where they will not be physically and mentally loaded. As opposed to a high-waged job that you do not like, from which you are overwhelmed, your favorite work will bring you enjoyment. Moreover, number of individuals will burn out at this kind of work. For instance, some of them have sicknesses due to do not using their potential. The second cause is that there is an opportunity for a professional growth. It is argued that the majority of people who choose a job suited them, also have to earn great money. , Steve Job is prime example, he was one of the best businessmen in the world and co-founder of Apple, Pixar and etc. He dropped out after one semester at the University, but he decided to stay and work in the area that he interested. In conclusion, everyone knows finding a job that people will love and inspire is the meaning of their life. Consequently, searching for new work experiences, exploring and studying will help them to get a job that they want.