after leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.

Many people hold the view that the salary is extremely important while choosing a career, others opine that loving an employment is what matters. Personally, I think that it's better to pursue a desirable occupation. Considering that doing a desirable profession is the key to realization, and that passion makes fulfilment. First of all, success requires passion so as long as one effectuate a desirable profession, he would be unlike succeeding in it. Nevertheless, devotion doesn't pay at the beginning, it’s finally worthwhile. Since, enthusiasm fuels the desire of realization and aspire to the personal development, which leads to a favourable outcome. For example, I remember when I have turned my talent To again-pain and opened "4 seasons restaurant "I used to start to task very late and slept only 2 hours per day. In spite of the fact that it was a very tiring job, I really enjoyed it and now my restaurant is one of the most famous restaurants in the city. To put it in another way, passion is pivotal to success. Secondly, the path to passion makes happy. Indeed, the passion doesn't only plugs into a dependable source of a rhapsodic in professional life, but it also provides happiness in personal life. When it comes to researching, they underling strong relationship between occupation Satisfaction and marriage lasting more than 73% of workers who are satisfied at the office, have most likely had a successful marriage. In other words loving a profession Pays outside the workplace. To summarize, the heart in any career enhances the chance to excel in it and drives to give the best version of ourselves, consequently, accomplishes welfare.