Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are these factors? Which, of all factors, do you think are most important?

It is argued that the recession is a single factor that help to observe a nation's prosperity. However, another group of people thought that several measures should be considered to evaluate the country's affluence. In my opinion, the economy plays an important role in the country's growth. But, other factors should be highly appreciated to observe the richness. This essay will firstly discuss about the significance of economy in terms of the province's success and followed by the factors to promote country's prosperity. To begin with, it is undeniable that better rate of employability leads to the region's well-being. It is quite common to see that the country, who have greater opportunities for its employees produce more effective output to achieve its organisational common goals. Consequently, this promotes the business and make the country more diverse and demanding as compared to its peer provinces. For example, the developed nations, such as the UAE and the USA are known as the most successful countries only because of its highest job opportunities and offer programs to develop competencies in their people, help to promote its economy. On the other hand, besides the economy other aspect, like education, health and human rights should be considered as a precious treasure of a nation. In other words, an education helps to grow an intellectual ability of a resident which ultimately feeds to the nation’s growth Similarly, well being of an individual and awareness among human rights builds a nation more concrete. The research article published in the success magazine revealed that more than 60% country's development depends upon the qualification and Physical health of its countrymen, without these factors a country can never fulfil its need, in spite of having good financial conditions. In conclusion, the development of a country relies on the factors like education, health and awareness among individual about their rights. In terms of wealth, a country cannot become successful until accounting other factors.