The environment problem that today's world is facing are so great that there is a Little ordinary people can do to improve the situation.

Environment gives supplemental benefits to people because trees give some kind of resources which is used in day to day life Benefits. Some benefits as protection of health and it works as a medicine. The climate is changing nature and providing natural and fresh breeze. Splendid wind is important for human because they take a natural breeze and natural breath gives good health benefits. Some people are taking some responsibility for forest yard because some people are cutting more trees without permission. Trees take carbon dioxide and gives oxygen to us. Some people are saying message through rallies and gives us message to people for what are the benefits if we save trees. For example, as forest officer and it is my duty to save trees. Only few people are serious about environmental issues. Some people are living in forest area and they give some marvellous service to others through take some responsibility. Generally people are cutting more trees for selling and earn some money. There are many people facing environmental problems as breathing, pollution, some disease. Not good situation, we want to face my difficulties and problems. Some people are wasting water. Some government took already action to damage the temperature and if any person is the damaging humidity he should pay ample amount of the fine. For example, I am damaging some trees for my own purposes and some officer arrested because as per the law. I conclude that the temperature gives benefits to us we used it in a better manner because good surroundings gives healthy and fit for the people.