Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society.

Many people believe that young adults ought to go to college in order to advance their education, however others suppose that teenagers should be encouraged to do a job so as to serve society such as mechanics, builders and so on. On the other hand, young individuals who continue their education will be able to widen their knowledge about their majors as much as possible. It not only benefits their study, but also the knowledge will not be forgotten. Furthermore, the youth has been capable of contributing to the country's improvement. For example, a few students in China who majored in the Informatics Insitute of Technology created a magnetic gate called Raspberry Pi. It is a convinient and safe invention which could be useful in daily life. On the other hand, however, students who start working instead of going to university have demonstrated better experience because it is one of the most essential elements to be a successful person. For instance, my sister who has worked as a tour guide after graduating high school have been able to speak many languages since she has travelled and learnt during her excursion. Moreover, it is the best way to save money as going to college would cost an amount of fortune. To sum up, the young going to university will have varied opportunities to widen their horrizons, whereas, people beginning to do a job would be able to achieve experienced job in the future. It seems to me that continue to study to extend majors would show better result