advertising is influencing people more and more. Is this a positive trend or a negative trend? Give your own opinion and example.

Advertising is one of the main sources for a product to increase its sales. Some argue that they are forcing a customer to buy, even though the product is unnecessary for them. I strongly believe that product displays in any channels are impacting people in a negative way. This essay will firstly discuss the how this has a negative stand. However, they also has positive effects. In recent times, these advertisements are being made very attractively. Although the product is unnecessary for individual, these corporate strategies are pulling most of the clients to purchase them. For instance, Most of the products on different channels display a new offer on the product like discounts, one plus one offer and many more. This kind of strategies is forcing clients to buy them in more even though they are not needed. On the other side, any new product to reach for more audience, the firm needs to advertise them on all the available channels. Furthermore, this is the only chance for any organization to publicize the product effectively. For example, If a firm launches a new product into the market, for customers to know about it, the firm needs to make videos and posters and display them. This is only one factor to showcase their product to public. This will help both organization and customers. In conclusion, every business strategy will have pros and cons. When it comes to advertising a product, it has both positive and negative effects. I strongly believe that this current trend has negative impact on both people and firm.