Advertising has become part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives.

It is emerged that advertising now plays an intrinsic part in our life. Some people say that it is very beneficial to our daily life. Personally, i completely disagree with this statement. Widespread advertisements can have negative consequences that are worthy of consideration. Firstly, not any advertisements on social media are always accurate. In fact, nowadays, many companies take advantage of visual effects to exaggerate the quality as well as the appearance of their products. Consequently, there is a large number of consumers who are frivolous completely trusting the information given on these advertisements and then feel disappointed about the reality. Moreover, this can also raise the costs of these products substantially which gives a huge profit to companies. The second is that advertisements are becoming more and more disruptive. For example, there are too many sign-boards near public places such as schools, bus stations and many more. This is seriously violating the communal privacy and worsens the beauty of many cities. Furthermore, that sign-boards can be seen everywhere is also a way to exploit the children because they will beg their parents until they are allowed to buy these products if they see them. In conclusion, advertising has a detrimental impact on the quality of our daily life because of many negative consequences it has left for us.