Advances in technology & automation have reduced the need for manual labor. Therefore, working hours should be reduced. with this opinion.

In modern world wedding ceremonies became greater and more costly, and there are different reasons for it such as greater expectations, drive of attaining a higher social status, and easiness of achieving required circumstances. In my opinion, lager marriages are an indicator of negative development considering cultural and financial results. On one hand, there are simple but strong reasons of expensive and bigger ceremonies. Firstly, it is true that today's people experience the technology and as a consequence they raise greater expectations. For instance, people use social media to follow the other's living, some of which have improved opportunities. Hence, individuals can observe large organizations like marriages and develop a set of criteria to meet for their own occasions. Secondly, most believe that a huge and costly wedding is a sign of higher social status, because it is assumed that they are rich and classy. Thirdly, compared to the past, it is easier to achieve the requirements of such an occasion such as the special places, organization companies and even cake ateliers. On the other hand, I certainly agree that big and expensive marriages are evidence of negative development. Such kind of occasions leads to cultural erosion by causing the eruption of variations in society. Also, it has financial effects on the couples apply for loans to the banks only for the wedding ceremony expenses. This is a waste of money and causes disagreements between couples. In conclusion, expectations, status and accessibility are the reasons for bigger and costly marriages, and it can be seen as a negative development since it results in cultural erosion and financial issues.