According to those im the travel business the nature of the average holiday is changing Rather than seeking a relaxing break in a far away place ppl now want excitement on their holidays Opinions

Technological advancement has become an integral part of the society. Nowadays, a proportion of the demographic population is of the opinion that, technology has made human more sociable while another section believed otherwise. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, technology, has made men highly sociable in the sense that it made communication easier and faster. This is because people are able to sit in the comfort of their homes and interact with friends and families that are miles away. Also, introverts can connect easily and meet new people on different social media platforms without having to go through the stress of travel to another town or country. For example, through the use of mobile phone technology, fax, video calling and email. Thereby making socialization entirely easy among men and women. On the other hand, some people think it made human less sociable because of its addictive nature. Most persons spend more time on their phones or other technological appliances than the time they spend conversing physically with their peers. Thereby neglecting the basic social aspect of their lives. For instance, according to the research carried out in the western region of Nigeria among the teenagers, the result showed that the larger percentage of adolescents having difficulty in forming a sustainable relationship with their age group due to the number of hours spent on their phones. As a result, human are growing to enjoying their own company rather than socialize with others. In conclusion, it is no doubt technology has greatly influenced how sociable we have become. This essay discussed how it made man more sociable by making communication easier and faster and also the influence of the addictive nature of technology on man's social life.