According to those in travel business, the nature of every native holiday in changing. Rather than have a relaxing break, people want to challenge themselves to do adventure on their holidays.

With the advanced transport equipments, people have many options to select the destinations and activities for their vocations. Some people tend to pursue challenging leisure activities for their vocations. I personally disagree with this view and believe that only under certain situations, choosing high-risk activities for personal vocations sounds reasonable. To begin with, vocations tend to be extremely important for all inhabitants adapt themselves worldwide. Under the civilization, nowadays, human beings have a hectic work schedule or personal lifestyle, which put them into high risks to easily burn out physically or mentally. Therefore, taking a break for vocations will be crucial for them to recharge themselves for future busy lives. In addition, for people who are parents with young children or teenagers, vacations are also family time. Obviously, people with heavy daily work load or young family members are not suitable to go on a trip with any high-risk activities. Selecting a traditional vacation destination may be a reasonable option for them because high-risk activities may bring more stress to them rather than relaxation. However, for younger employees who are having boring office occupations, taking a challenging adventure may light up their spirit and make their boring lives more meaningful and colourful. For example, activities, such as scrub diving, deep diving, climbing clips, car racing, and so on, may be popular and attractive to them when they take their vocations. Moreover, these high-risk activities are suitable for single adults because they may put their lives into a risk as well. Therefore, for people with family responsibilities, these types of vocations are not first options for them. In conclusion, vacations with challenging adventures might be proper sections for young adults due to the above reasons. For inhabitants with heavy workload and busy schedules or having children, taking a vacation with high-risk activities will not re-energize themselves and may ruit a family time; therefore, selecting a proper destination with suitable recreation activities will be crucial for enjoying themselves. Traditional vacations will be reasonable choices for many people worldwide.