Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Men and women should be offered for accepting in equilibrium number by Universities. This essay will disagree with this assertion because in some sector specific gender plays an imperative role than other and for this reason some meritorious students will be deprived. Some particular courses are suitable for one gender rather than other and it will be whimsical idea if authorities will allow the eqal opportunity. For instance, engineering is preferable for men as they are more diligent and sedulous than opposite one. However, gynecology nursing is particularly suitable for women for their scrupulousness and patience. Although nowadays women's aptitude are trying to prove their proficiency in every sphere of education, they confront with the problem in their workstation in addition male are inappropriate for specific profession. For implementing the equal number of gender in all courses, some intelligent competitors will be underprivileged due to lack of opportunity. If universities explore rules for equilibrium, the person who deserves a seat for particular subject will destitute and instead of him unmerited one of opposite competitor will acquire this position as a consequence, the university lose condign one and give chance to the ineligible one so that they produce relatively unworthy graduate. For example, in case of engineering subject by following this precedent 50% female graduate will be passed every year, but they are unable to perform like male counterparts on the contrary for them other person defeated their chance to prove his worth. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement of equality of gender discrimination in every course in university since each one is not perfectly suitable for every carter as well as everyone is not equally meritorious.