According to most doctors, adults need thirty minutes of physical activity at least five days a week to be healthy. However, most adults do not get this recommended amount of exercise. What can be done to help people get the exercise they need? Give examples to support your answer.

In nowadays world, with advancing medical responsibility, people are getting lazier and lazier day by day. This is a result of a lack in help care provided to the residents' strength. Likewise, well-being are being disregarded due to the growth in community health care service. People are no longer scared of diseases or eventually, death. It is believed to be the cause of the lack of physical activities. No denying that with all those physical activities being removed, people are acquiring a bad lifestyle. Then, What can be done to minimize the negative effects? Firstly In addition to the great optimization in technology advancing skills, more and more digital electricians are being sold out on the market trade. People will now on can keep track of their health and know if anything went wrong without going to the doctors. Secondly, Coupled with that, the watch can also measure all of yours biorhythm and means while, it has a certain impact on your health conditions. Yet to say that those are not really beneficial for people of all kinds. Observations pointed out that people with pathological will get a lower possibility of a higher effective result compared to people with no pathological. However, still, there is no doubt that smart watches are smart choices for people who want to be in great conditions. Another thing that is equally relevant to this issue is called traditional fitness restraint methods. It is noticeable that about half of the people in the world gets traditional strength care every year and those end up very efficient. Traditional health care such as massage are proven to bring you relax from all those tenses at work during the week, just as much as walking does. Moreover, when you get traditional treatment, it is not only your brain getting relaxed but so do your inner body systems. It can help reduce the chance of getting heart disease and slow down the speed of aging. Thus, this has proven very efficient and convenient. However, on the one side, one should not forget that tradition treatment may require a lot of time and some of you may approach it as a bad sign. Still, one must admit that this is 100% an ideal way to keep you in fit and great conditions. In addition, I'm now convinced that there are still many great ways to live in this brand new era of technology. Likewise, people can still take great responsibility of their fitness and save time. Summarising, thought life had changed, but there are many ways to take responsibility for your health.