Some of the schools insist that all students have their own laptop in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students' education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

These days, lots of schools persist in having a personal portable computer for every one of their students to enhance and facilitate their learning progress. I believe it would be beneficial. Firstly, we should be aware of changes in every aspect of our life. Everything is changing at a dramatic pace and education is not an exception. Some school staffs believe using a laptop is an integral part of modern methods of education. It can be beneficial, for instance, students can take advantage of this gadget to do their assignments or using a brand-new software such as PowerPoint or other software to improve the quality of learning. Secondly, they can bring their laptop home and use it as a communication device, to ask a question of their teachers or even take an online course and keep learning progress at home. On the other hand, using a laptop for everyone might have downsides. Firstly, using gadgets can be distracting for some pupils who are suffering from some learning-disorders such as A. D. H. D students. In practice, I have never done any of my homework because I easily distracted and lose trace of education and finally it led to video games. Secondly, a laptop will increase the costs of education while lots of less-advantaged families will not afford it. And, it can threaten the initial aim of free education for everyone. In conclusion, I think using a laptop or any gadget can be a double-edged phenomenon. And, it has immense repercussions, but we must consider carefully about its downsides as well.