Physical activity is the best way to keep a healthy body and a healthy mind Do you believe this Do you practice a physical activity If you do what and why If not why

sport activities Has a tremendous impact on people life. people could have optimal health and lifestyle when they perform different physical activities. From my vantige point, I wholeheartedly believe that all person should perform exercise for the following reasons. First of all, being engaged in physical activities game could improve people health by reducing many contemparary disieases For instance, when I was in high school, i was fonding in eating food. I got 40 lb that causes many health problems for me. when my parent taoke me to doctor because i was very tired. He told them That i had high blood lipid and high blood sugar. I asserted to lose my weight by going to the gem and playing diverse types of sports activities. As a result, I lost many baund in few months. Also, the lipid and suger in my blood were reduced. Today, I have athletic body because i am going to the gem consecontly. in addition, my health is very well compared before. Consequently, Sports activities have a positive impact on people' s health. In addition. Being engaged in physical activities could influence on people' s personalities. Individuals could change their mood when they perform these activities. For example, before many years, I engaged with soccer team in order to improve my health. By cooprating and coopration with this team, I learned many things like how to deal with different person and how to solve my problem, How to discuss with a foreign person. today, I never hestate to be in discusse with any one thus, i never shy like before Moreover, I have many friend in my team. we spend enjoy time to gather when we have free time. On the other, my friend Ali, He like to stay in home, he do not like to go to the gem. He always nerveous because he