Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Parenting courses help in the development of children's future. I disagree with this statement. Firstly, a plethora of people of this generation do not know how to pamper the just born babies which needs help from their parents, grandparents and mother-in-law. If no elders in their house, then should attend the Parenting courses and makes them to learn child rearing and makes them complete women. Instead of a series they can take help from elder people that uses their experience. For example, I have a niece who was recently born in last December 6th 2019. My sister is having a little problem in feeding and when he is crying my aunt is taking care of the kid. He is not making them to sleep at night, they are just awakening the entire night. Although they are sleeping after he slept in the night time. They are shifting time to sleep for the sake of the cutie. Just born boy to 1 year makes them little trouble and after that regarding the food for the boy. Because of my aunt, my sister is not feeling pressure at this time. He is crying for food a plethora of times for milk, my sister is having a problem when he cries at midnight. After 3 -4 months they started to give milk in a bottle. Secondly, parental development, however useful when there is no experience for ladies in their families. This makes them to go to learn policy and complete it, then they can feed the babies. Learning the program from a good and experienced person. For example, My cousin had a girl 2 years ago, she don't know how to control the girl when she was crying. She has done a parenting line after her marriage makes her comfortable to learn procedure actually no one in her family to tell. She just recalled the information on parental line from a professional and she frequently contacted good paediatrician and makes her good to pamper her girl. This makes her feel confident in children development. Her baby is healthy and energetic as well. Finally, to conclude it's better to consider the experience of elderly people of their family or to contact a doctor, if not you should attend the parenting plan. In my opinion, it is not good to attend a parenting way take the tips from experienced elderly people.