A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

The value of the people was measured according to their honour, trust and kindness until today. Unfortunately, this judgment couldn't proceed along. The quantity of the people depends to a place in society and personal property from the present. I can see both sides of this argument and I will explain my perspective with examples in this essay. On the one hand, the given viewpoint is correct. As a reason is that, many people regard wealth as human dignity. According to their opinion the people can be valuable, only if they are rich and they have a career. There are a lot of people who fear humans, according to social status and material possessions. For example, the people who have own business and succeeded. Likewise, the individual who has a car and magnificent lodging or works in a high rank. Some foolish people tribute these kinds of mankind. Moreover, they appreciate and imitate to them. Nowadays we can see 60% of people whose viewpoint the similar with them. If they continue to think at this age, the true human value will be lost. On the other hand, the people who appreciation others for their good character, honesty and benefaction are exist in our life. They think the most costly people should be very helpful and charitable. Because, they are important features of the mankind. For instance, the person who helps to others with moral and material support will receive their blessing. The needy men will never forget this aid, furthermore will regard and appreciate this benefactor. I think the number of these people will never disappear. On the whole, there are two types of people whose opinions are opposed among them. But both of them right. The main reason is that, the people who judged the value of others for their honour, kindness and trust are subsist. Nevertheless, the people who judged for their property and social status are more than the first type of humans. Consequently, both of them are exist at the present.