Throughout history, male leaders have lead us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. with this opinion?

Humankind has had thousands combat in which we have led to lots of death. Some people believe by giving governments to women the rate of conflict will decrease. I do not believe to this point of view and think, virtually, there is no difference between female and male leaders when it comes to politics. Some individuals consider women are better leaders than men. This group claim that, the number of men who are in charge of society's leadership is far much more than women and that is why we have witnessed lots of conflict and violence today. According to this view, female’s temperament and personality might help us to make a better world by decreasing crimes and violence. Moreover, we can see the shining performance of those governments having women's leadership Germany for, instance, leading by Angela Merckel is a shining example of a flourished society. And also in recent diseases Covid 19, four of the five countries that have had superb performance have been led by women. On the other hands, our globe has witnessed some conflicts that ladies were triggered and launched. A strike between two nuclear powers, India and Pakistan happened three decades ago, surprisingly, they both were leading and governing by women. It sounds that weather governs by female or not change anything, the power can ruin and skew people's attitudes. The authorities, can easily corrupt by their authority and the sole approach that can avoid this issue is electing an appropriate and accountable individual for being on top of governments. If all societies opt for their leader in a democratic way, the rate of violence, crime and battle will definitely deplete. To conclude, I reaffirm my position that governing by ladies does not mean lessen struggle and conflicts.