Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

The variations between males and females have been controversial since the beginning of modern societies. This has raised certain questions about sorting jobs, according to gender. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, I believe that there are suitable jobs for men and other ones for women. The reasons for this are twofold. First of all, it is vitally important to take the physical and emotional nature of men and women into consideration. Firstly, handy jobs are more convenient for males rather than females; since their bodies are more potent and faster, and that would result in finishing work on time. If women were assigned in construction work, the duration needed to accomplish the job would take twice as long. On the other hand, working as a teacher in kindergarten or primary schools seems to be naturally prepared for women, as they are more caring and passionate. Imagine what would happen if a man was doing this job, as they can get angry faster. Secondly, and even more importantly, some sensitive jobs need specific features, for example being strict and objective, whereas women tend to be more subjective and make decisions according to feelings and emotions. Therefore, they highly likely to be abused by taking advantage of them in such sensitive positions such as the judiciary. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm that both men and women have their vital rule in life. To my mind, their role in life has to depend on their body nature and their mental abilities to handle stressful jobs and its consequences.