A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

In the modern world the worst of an individual is evaluated basing on see status in society and material possessions. At the same time, how did it values, including owner, kindness and Trust seem to lose their past importance. From my point of view, even though status and wealth became predominant in judging one's worse, old-fashioned personal values have not lost their meaning yet. On the other hand, Society venerate personalities, who achieved success, possess power and respect. For example, during community events, such as dinners in formal ceremonies, people both consciously and unconsciously tend to pay attention to and ask him if he Nyan of those figures, who have highly paid positions in succeeding companies. Or, another example, is when personalities with impressive cash assets tend to have more attention and respect from media, government, and Society in general. Thus, it is not objective to refute the opinion that social status and wealth of a person play a key role in judging his value. However, there is no reason to say that previously mentioned values eliminated the importance of being honorable, kind and trustworthy. When people choose their friends, they often put Humane header 3 sticks of the person to the first place. In order to overcome difficult unforeseen life situations one needs reliable comrade, who's kind hearts with enable him to empathize and support the friend in need. Hence, old-fashioned values such as owner, kindness and Trust are still important in determining one's worth. To conclude, despite the fact that, in general, Society tends to judge persons words spacing on his social status in Wells, it still considered humane values like honor, kind-heartedness and reliability as crucial in creating one’s importance.