Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society.

Currently we are living in a globalized world and it gives the opportunity to search and follow different paths and sometimes it is not as the standard that the most population take. In the following paragraphs I will discuss about some positives and negative points of go to educational institution straight after high degree or start to perform instead and give my point of the view about this relevant subject. Most of the population lived and still living with an education to attend in the high school and finishing it they need to go to a college straight way, it is more common with people that has a good condition of money and it is not bad thought of their parents because they can go into a market labor young and find a great job position before they become 30 years old, the dark size of this situation is if the student does not know or he or she is not sure about what they want to do for the last of their lives, in some cases they choose something is the trend of the time or a subject what their parents chose. On the other hand, work to serve society after finish the school could be a reasonable idea if the young student is uncertain about the future on the moment, they can discovery new task, make their own money, get acquainted with the work routine, get responsibility and if they want to choose an university. The negative context to have a job without a presence of a college could be a lower salary, difficulties to find a perspective on life and feel frustrated in the reason of take responsibilities early in their lives. As far I am concerned, to effort into a place to serve the community and to frequent a college is both good step to take in life because of being important in life. In my opinion, if the student has a chance to go to an academy after finish is school it is the best option to take in a reason of the further options she or he can have with a diploma.