A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

It's a controversial topic whether we should spend our free time doing something useful or not. While it's believed by some people that we should do something in our free time to enhance our mental abilities, others think we should just let our brain relax. The Essay will discuss why improving the mind when we have some time when we have nothing to do is useful, but why it might be more necessary to just let our minds take a break. In fact, doing some activities such as reading and doing word puzzles is really beneficial. Moreover, it supplies our brains with information and skills that we can use later. Because our mind needs to be clear in order to improve and that could be achieved not when we have so much to do, but when we have nothing to do. For instance, children in Japan spend their study breaks playing intellectual games, such as puzzles or checking a scientific book. Therefore, it's really important to work on our brains in order to perform better during our breaks. On the contrary, the nervous system needs to rest exactly as any other organ. Furthermore, it might not be able to work efficiently unless we stop using it for at least five minutes per day. For example a research showed that overthinking could lead to fatigue or even some serious mental disorders, such as schizophrenia and major depressive disorder. It is for these reasons, it's also essential to play some yoga or other activities that help to clear and relax such a precious organ. In conclusion, a balance should be considered between trying to develop our mental potential and giving our central nervous system a chance to breathe. The Essay argued why it's crucial to develop ourselves mentally by reading or doing word puzzles in our leisure time, but why giving our brains an opportunity to relax is also necessary. In my opinion, improving the mind is as important as resting it.