TPO 37, SPEAKING 1what is the most important characteristic of a good job environment? friendly coworkerflexible hoursnice boss

Environmental responsibility as becomes a debated argument. While some people believe that every single person should be responsible for taking care of the environment, others believe that the government should have this role. This essay will discuss both points of views in detail. In the last decade, we have polluted the place where we live with our style of life. Recycling is something that not everyone does, which is why some people are of the idea that every each one of us should be responsible for their actions. To be more environmental awareness, it might be a good start to separate the plastic from the paper and from the glass in your garbage disposal, because every little single good behaviour can help everyone. However, already a lot of people have started to be environmentally active in producing campaign of instruction with free tutorial explaining to others how and what to do to protect the beautiful world where we live in. To give an example, there is a video on YouTube showing how we should properly dispose our rubbish. On the other hand, others believe that the government should step in and take full responsibility on this matter. Institutions have access to a higher amount of resource, such as equipped facilities or staff specifically trained in protecting the environment. To give an example, incinerator or dump yard where all our waste can be collected, divided, selected and processed. To conclude, our environment needs more attention. Therefore both part government and single individual should be responsible for their action.