A person you know is planning to move to your hometown or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

One famous poet said that there is no better place on the planet than home town. I consider myself lucky since I was born in one the most astonishing cities in the world, in Moscow. If a person I know wants to move there, he will definitely like Moscow, because this is the city of great opportunities and nobody gets bored in there. There are a few reasons why I feel this way. First of all, Moscow is the place where almost everyone can build marvelous career. There is myriad of universities in the city, where every person, who are willing to excel, is able to obtain education. Advanced education is priceless nowadays, since modern business system request having particular knowledge and skills in order to get a job. If a person successfully graduates a college or university in the capital of Russia, he is likely to grow through the ranks of any company quickly and build the satisfied future. Although people could get the top even in a small town, it easier to attain that in the city like Moscow. Because of that, the person, who live and study in Moscow, will never have problems with finding a job. Secondly, Moscow is the place where everyone is able to find thigs to do. The capital has tremendous amount of museums, theaters, exhibitions and other interesting places to visit. Moreover, scores of churches, which are presented there, expose their own architectural stile, and can tell a lot about character of people living in Russia. If someone wants to look at all famous objects in Moscow, he needs to spend weeks in the city, in case to visit them. Despite an opinion, that Moscow overcrowded and has too dense traffic, the beauty and magnificence of the city overcome these disadvantageous. To that end, if the person moves to Moscow, he will never be bored, but will be able to roam in Moscow and explore the city. To sum it up, I feel that the person will appreciate my hometown. This is because of feasibility of gaining career grow and prospective of fulfilling a variety of activities. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that even if Moscow has some traffic problems and very dense population, the life could be great in there!