A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city?

I am from Saint-Petersburg, Russia. It is a very beautiful city that attracts many people every year. My close friend is going to move here after her graduation. She already found a job and she asked me to help her with an apartment. Knowing her very well I think I can enumerate the majority of things she will like and dislike about my city. First of all, I believe she will like a huge amount of museums, theatres, movie theatres, etc. My friend is from a small town, so, she can not enjoy all these benefits at her native town. Secondly, it seems to me that she will like the way people live here. The pace of life is much faster here than in a small town. People are always in a hurry, they try to catch a bus, and then they run to the nearest subway station, go to an office, meet new people, etc. Also, I think my friend will like people here. They are very friendly and ready to offer a help to those in need. She will also like the huge garden in front of the parliament house and the people who come to visit there. We have some attractive rivers here and I’m sure she will enjoy the calm environment and sweet breeze of these rivers. Finally, I’m planning to take her to a nearby restaurant that serves  lots of uncommon and delicious foods. Unfortunately, my friend will not surely like some things. As a result of a huge amount of cars and factories,   the air is polluted here. One more thing she will definitely not like is the weather. It is quite humid here. However, I think she will also like the public transport here. The bus services are run by the Government and it is quite regular. If one in a hurry he can take a taxi, which also is quite cheap and provide a good transport. In conclusion, I believe that in spite of all mentioned above disadvantages she will like this city.