A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honor, kindness, and trust no longer seem important.

It is obvious that people assess each other by the amount of property and the civic levels they have, not by their morals. I completely disagree with this point of view because individuals should be evaluated through their ethics not by how much stuff they have. By the end of this essay, the main causes behind this opinion, will be outlined. It became common in present time to define people depending on their position in the society or to theirs belongs. People notice only the outside aspects like the clothes others wear, the places others go and the superior job others have. As consequence of the accelerate evolution in social media, such as Twitter, Facebook and Instagram, the majority of the community converted to be a superficial. For example, the studies showed that the number of followers of actors and actress are more increase than the followers of champions and soldiers. However, it is undeniable the old morals such as respect others, being responsible, honesty and integrity seem to be forgotten nowadays, but they still play an important part in many communities. Therefore, if the community lost these ethics, it will return to be savage. In fact, the society still judge on people according to their behaviour with others. For instance, Doctor, Magdy Yacoup is the most beloved and famous doctor on the all world not only, because he is a clever heart doctor but also for his sympathy. To conclude, Although persons prefer to be a friend to the rich and the famous, I believe that the traditional morals will be the most important. Actually, the parents have a huge role to bring up their children on morals like nobility, sympathy and honesty to be stable minded adolescence and respectable leaders in the future.