A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values as honour, kindness, and trust no longer seem important.

In modern time, several people are judging on others based on both their wealth and their importance of those persons in society. While others believe that good behavior and person's morals are paramount to be considered. To my mind, I think the second issue is a positive trend to support. In this essay, I will give some arguments in favour of my opinion. In general, there are several reasons why people believe that ethical issues should be taken in consideration. Firstly, it would build healthier communities when respect, condor, honest and mercy have become the most dominant values during people's daily basis. Secondly, not only would those values enhance good relationships between individuals, but also it will encourage charity among them. For instance, no one could deny that Islam religion has been distributing all over the globe due to supporting such values. On the other hand, there are several arguments against judging of people according to their social status and material assets. Firstly, several psychological diseases would be appeared to those persons who support this issue such as envy, jealousness and hatred. Secondly, the rate of crime may be boosted among individuals who adopts this point of view because of the aforementioned illnesses. As a result, societies may suffer from many serious risks such as losing of social secure. To conclude, I think ethical traits is far more important than monetary possessions when we litigate persons. It is recommended that if schools and educational institutions did not involved in their curriculum those beneficial values, communities and families would face many serious problems relating to this issue.