A person should never take the decision alone.

The word decision is a very important word in our life. Some people believe that taking the decision alone is a good idea while others oppose that it' s a bad idea. In my opinion, a person should never make an important decision alone because it may lead to benefit if its a minor decision or it may lead to a crisis if its a life decision. There are lots of pros and cons when we decide on small things. First, let' s talk about a small decision that is taken in everyday activity. For instance, my friend was planning for a baby shower. She was due by 15 days. She was indeed very happy about organizing it because she was feeling great that even in the pregnancy she could some her baby shower all by herself in such a condition. On the day of the baby shower, she has to go to the hospital because it was an emergency. Her baby who was supposed to be there after 15 days came before 15 days. As a result, she was happy and sad because though her decision of planning was wrong he bundle of joy came soon. There are many decision that may lead to a loss of projects in many international companies. For example, a project leader was planning to start a new project. he spoke to senior project leader. he advised him not to start the project because there was much money it cost a lot of money and also he warned him if the project loses there will be a loss to the company. His friend ignores his word and he started his new project. New project had many new freshers. There were training and a handheld meeting was held. But unfortunately, there were many free-riders within the new project. the free riders were none other than the experienced staff who had the knowledge of the project. they didn' t contribute well with the staff. When the project deadline was near and the and was executed there was a big loss. The blame came on the freshers because they didn' t contribute well. He realized that the decision he made was wrong which led to a crisis in the company. Decision taking is good but I strongly believe that if we take and listen to pieces of advice given by peers or friends or family member it will be a good decision.