A person should never make an important decision alone.

Making decision is a sensitive issue to everyone and it needs attention and full understanding. In other opinions, they believe that a person should not urge to do any relevant decision alone. In decision making there are many factors needs to be considered like the age, level of mental and physical wellbeing and position in life. In some countries like the Philippines person below 18 years old considered as a minor and don't let to establish any commitment especially in legal aspects like marriage, job, and health operations. Approval and consent of parents are required before any minors allow doing any certain actions. It is believed that a below 18 years old person don't have the capacity to stand alone and still dependent with their guardians. Their minds are still immature and it demands experience. Some of their decisions are too aggressive and do not realise the advantages and disadvantages of many things. Their decisions are easily influenced by high emotions and don't listen or pay attention to different advice and selections that may result in a positive or negative outcome. Another example of these is in the government, senators are not allowed to take any decisions by themselves for the nation. Superior people need to account their opinion and signature in order to establish any law and bills. In these ways, the probability of being bias is lessened. It is also a manner of respect to the person in a higher position. In addition to that, people with mental problems also need full attention when it comes to choosing or deciding to any options. Their process of thinking is not reliable anymore due to some diminished brain functions and some congenital problems with their brains. In summary, committing to any decisions demand high responsibility and component in order to deliver a positive or negative results.