A person should never make an important decision alone.

From my everyday experience and observation, I can claim that discussion of an important decision with other people brings many benefits. In the following paragraphs, I will give my reasons to defend this statement. First of all, different people have different opinions. In order to make the right choice people should discuss every possible decision and its consequences. Making an important decision alone can bring many negative aspects. For instance, a person can reveal his selfishness or impatience and the consequences of that decision can affect many people in the future. I think that a good and wise decision can be born only by great discussions because people can share their knowledge and experiences a look at the problem from different sides and aspects. Second of all, I think that making an important decision alone is unacceptable especially for a company. Imagine that a chief makes the decision about increasing a production line without discussing it with his employees. In this case, a part of company's profit will be spending on extended purchase of raw materials. So the shareholders will be left without dividends. This decision may lead to getting rid of company's shares and as a result of this declining the value of a company as a whole. Finally, taking a big decision without discussing others is sometimes negative because when the question arises of taking a major decision, people often feel tensed and for this single reason he/ she can't think about all the issue. Again our friends, family members, co-workers care about us so much and when they are asked to opine about and issue like: 'whether I should do it or not'; they will give the best opinion possible as well as both negative and positive sides. To sum up, I think that a person should always consult his relatives or colleges when making an important decision to avoid possible mistakes.