A or D? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries

In several nations, adolescents are motivated to get part time employment. This essay will first, discuss hat teenagers learn to manage their finances as the main advantage of working part time and further, outline the difficulty in balancing job duties and college studies as the main disadvantage. The principal merit of temporary employment for juveniles is that they learn to control their financial expenses and manage money, which is the key to a successful future. This is to say, adolescents not only get the understanding of how to utilise their money effectively by avoiding unnecessary spending, but they also become capable of taking financial and investment decisions. As a result, they are able to save funds in order to meet the future uncertainties and needs. To exemplify, a recent study in The Times showed that more than 70 percent of teenagers mentioned that part-time jobs have helped them to take care of finances with more maturity. The main demerit of working in temporary jobs is that the youth is not able to manage their college studies and office work at the same time. In other words, teenagers feel their life is very hectic as after their part-time office work they do not have the energy and strength to study and complete their college projects. As a result, temporary employment has a negative effect on young adults academically, which will eventually affect their future. To exemplify, a recent study by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent of teenagers working as part-time employees are not able to perform academically well in their colleges. To conclude, young people are influence to work part-time in many countries. The benefits of temporary employments is that teenagers learn to manage their money effectively and efficiently and the main drawback is that adolescents are not able to focus on their higher studies because of office pressure.