some students prepare for tests by studying alone. others prepare for a test by studying with other students or tutor. which method do you think is better and why.

In this world, the urban cities face the biggest problem that is the overpopulation. In many cases, the government does not know the way to handle this problem. The overpopulation is due to the lack of people's knowledge and carelessness of the government. Firstly, the uneducated people is more in a country, and so people have less knowledge. In other words, the people do not know, what happens if they have more children. For instance, In the India, 56% of the population are uneducated, hence they do not know the effects of having more children. Secondly, the government does not take necessary steps to stop the overpopulation. Especially, the cabinet takes action only if the problem becomes higher. Therefore, the problem goes beyond the hands. For example, In 2000, the china reached twice of their country's birth rate, when compared two years back, this was totally carelessness of the cabinet. The one solution is to bring awareness to the public by the nation. The country should organize a lot of camps to bring awareness to the public. Especially, the camps should concentrate on the uneducated people. The other solution is, the cabinet should work in a better way to resolve a problem before it becomes huge. For example, the Indian government introduced the policy, to have just one child in each home so that they can control the population in the future. Hence, the government should introduce a lot of policies for the nation's welfare. To conclude, it is not only in the hands of the government to control the population, but also as a citizen we the people have to raise the voice to stop the overpopulation. Obviously, the educated people can educate the others and bring awareness.