describe an academic subject that interests you and explain why the subject is interesting. include details and examples to support your explanation.

As people grow old, they are seeking more financial attention, while it is possible that at their young age, they must plan for their retirement, however it is the fundamental responsibility of the government to take care of their senior citizens financially. This essay will discuss why eventually the responsibility lies with the government. Pullout plans are considered to be significant for the individual. As a youth a person does care about their saving for rainy days, instead they tend to spend on every single glitter available in the market, without realising the consequences after the retirement because they felt that they must be pleased themselves now and stop planning about the future, for example, a recent study by the EIA brokerage firm, suggested that people with life bracket between 25 years to 30 years, it is necessary for them to consider pullout strategy. Overall, an individual compels himself to contemplate their arrangement at the early age to avoid burdensome to others at their departure. Conversely, It is the foremost responsibility of the regime to arrange better fund strategy for retirees, as they would not be competent enough to work after 60 years of age because of their health and mental capacity which does not allow them to do so, additionally, they contribute through hefty taxes to country development, For instance, In Australia, a person have to submit 9. 5% of their wages to superannuation fund which eventually pay them back after their evacuation. Personal saving will never be able to achieve what has been taken by authorities over hundred of years to achieve. In conclusion, the state plan will eventually supersede entirely the individual saving methods, nonetheless, the regime must designed appropriate system and follow them up for their implementation. Ultimately, in the current scenario the government is responsible for their well off after evacuation.