A number of different medical traditions are now widely known and used: Western medicine (using drugs and surgery), herbal medicine, acupuncture (using needless at certain points of the body), homoeopathy (using minute doses of poisons), and soon. How important is the patients’ mental attitude towards his/her treatment in determining the effectiveness of the treatment?

It is certainly true that in today's world, many medical advancements has been developed and helped mankind in surviving from dangerous diseases. Health is always important for everyone and these medical facilities are improving day by day. On the other hand due to the advancement of technology patients are also taking interest in the effectiveness of their treatment. I agree with this idea This essay will shed light on important factor that why it is critical to know about the therapy or treatment which can also lead to medical problems or financial trouble. To begin with, doctor-patient communication is a very important factor the patients always trust their doctor earlier and believed them the are choosing the right drugs and measurement for the remedy. In a recent research in Japan it shows people who feel more positive and believe in themselves are cured fast with the help of medicine as compared to people who are worried about their therapy. Furthermore, Patients like old people are cured fast with the traditional medicine in the village However, the modern people like citizens have no effect recovery if cured by traditional medicine from the village, they feel the will be getting better and only be cured by the modern pills, It is due to the level of trust and their mental attitude towards medication and methods. Therefore mental attitude towards medication or remedy is very much important its help a person to recover faster. In conclusion, mental attitude plays a vital role we should have faith which determines the effectiveness of That treatment and mutual relationship with the doctor also help that increase the speed of improvement of illness.