In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

New homes are necessary to build in many regions, but the only place available for them is in the rural areas. Several people argue that countrysides should be prevented and the construction of new houses should not be allowed there. In my opinion, the increasing public should be adjusted in the cities rather than making new homes in the villages. The rapid increase in the human state has pushed the boundaries, hencehence, the requirement for new houses is rising significantly. Therefore, people are demanding to occupy the empty spaces in the countrysides, the acquisition of land in these areas can affect the daily life of the people living there with severe impact on the food supply chain. Consequently, the construction of new residential buildings in those parts will slowly start taking over the farming land, in the near future, blindly increased acquisition of fertile area may disturb the food supply around the nation devastatingly. In order, maintain the food supply, governments may need to look for the other substitutes, like Importing grains and vegetables from abroad. In addition, they may compel the remaining farmers as well to use pesticides for enhancing their production, which can have serious impact on the economy of the country and the health of people. Furthermore, the government should take steps to control and contain the growing human population by alerting the residents and promoting apartment buildings in the cities which may help everybody, financially to save money and may also prevent the culture and lifestyle of the farmers living in villages. However, some people say that building new houses on country side will help poor farmers earn a high amount of money and eventually, it may in urbanizing the rural areas, so people can have easy access to the facilities, like schools and hospitals. In conclusion, I firmly believe that to accommodate the growing society it is not necessarily required to build new houses in the rural areas and the human populace should be contained in the cities rather than moving towards the villages which can destroy the farm lands.