1 A number of different medical traditions are now widely known and used Western medicine using drugs and surgery herbal medicine acupuncture using needles at certain points of the body homeopathy using minut

Happiness indeed plays an essential role in life, and it means different from person to person. While happiness is hard to describe, there are different factors essential to help to get happiness. Happiness is hard to define because every person insight towards life is unique and enjoying life in their way. Some people believe that self-achievement and status in society satisfies them. For example, people who become self-dependent, they do all their stuff themselves and achieve success in life. On the other hand, some people prefer to spend time with family in order to feel happy, these people connect and share with family members as a result get emotional support from others. Therefore, everyone perspective would be different to achieve happiness. However, there are other reasons essential to feel happier in life. Firstly, everyone would like to have their basic needs covered, such as food, clothes, housing, etc. If someone does not have food, that person would not be able to survive even in case of housing cost of living is higher in cities; it is not easy to afford house unless inherited from parents. Secondly, individuals feel satisfaction when they get success in their career and earn a salary, which covers their necessities so that they will be capable of improving their reputation in society. Finally, everyone has a life goal and doing activities which help them to feel good and self sufficient. In conclusion, everyone would have a different meaning for being happy, and they find happiness in several factors also.