A model answer for the Large Shopping Malls Are Replacing Small Shops

According to the given topic, a standout amongst the most prominent patterns of the present world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing that large shopping malls are replacing small local shops in cities and town and it is a positive development. Although there is a radical concern that this will just prompt a myriad of predicaments in people's lives, I do not altogether acknowledge this, and i will clarify why in the following paragraphs. There are various contentions for my stance. The most prevalent one is that building large shopping malls cannot only contribute to augmenting the convenience of getting our daily needs including groceries, clothes, shoes, books and so on. Under one roof and making it a one - stop solution but also lead to numerous other advantages in various fields. With its wide scope, not only can benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also thrive and excel in varied areas, with much ease, efficacy and comfort. In a nutshell having big shopping malls stands one in a preponderant position, when it comes to enlarging their odds of success and perfection. However, there are a few people believing that some aspects as discussed below, can without a doubt overpower the potential merits of such malls. The cardinal point is that thanks to its repercussions, it is not only people but also a society which can suffer immensely, Besides, the impact of the mall culture on local and small shops is far reaching. Henceforth, it is clear why many are against shopping malls and their popularity. To conclude the eloquently written contentions, one can say that regardless of certain downsides the benefits of large shopping malls are indeed overwhelming and thus cannot be ignored.