A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old buildings and building new one. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary society that we are overwhelmed by the fiance competition, topic. Many academic contend that it has beneficial impact on common masses. While other harbor that it has detrimental effect on people. This essay will delve/elaborate both positive and negative effects on topic and this will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are a myriad of reasons to advocate such creations. However, but the most preponderant one lies fact is that the trend of topic is becoming significant. It has long been considered perfectly justified by many to assume that topic is having great influence on people. A classic example of this occurring is statistics conducted by UN demonstrate that approximately sixty percent American scholars follow this trend. In addition, there are a wide range of solutions to address this problem, but the most effective ones are not remote or complicated; they are accessible and practical. A relevant example is nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this agitation. In the light of the above discussion, it can be concluded that impact of topic is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.