Many people think that more money will make them happier. How important is money for happiness?

Earning more and more will render a feeling of pleasure to several individuals. This essay will outline the significance of the property along with other factors to bring happiness, which is a state of mind, and its definition varies from person to person. Undoubtedly, money is one of the methods to live cheerfully. Primarily, people can fulfil their aspirations through cash as they can purchase branded clothes and luxury cars. Even wealth could provide an opportunity to spend life in elegant houses, which is an ambition of every individual, and thus, it makes them ecstatic. Additionally, masses throw, weekend, festivals, and birthday parties through which they gain not only cheerfulness but also the attention of others. In addition to this, such events contribute to their peace of mind. For instance, a man who has everything, such as relationships, health, and children, but if he does not have cash in his pockets, cannot consider himself blissful. On the other hand, there are some other factors which provide gratified life to people. First of all, several individuals feel contentment when they spend quality time with their loved ones, instead spending money on luxurious things. Since they deem that family can support in terrible circumstances, where money can not. Besides this, other than money, success is also considered as the primary component of happiness. To illustrate, although Finland is not one of the wealthiest countries, it is the happiest nation because they find themselves blissful in spending time with their loved ones and focus on success rather than money. To conclude, the most money, the most happiness is an accurate fact, but to some extent, as people can enjoy satisfying lives, while other ingredients, such as families and success, play a vital role in one's bliss out.