A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old buildings and building new one.

The world is continuously enhancing by different ways and infrastructure transformation has a pivotal role in region's beauty. Architectural proficiency has their significant value in the country’s historical importance. Some argue that the spending lump sum of money on repairing old buildings is fatuous approach. Instead of spending on ancient houses conduce in building new one. Thus, I will draw your attention to my conclusion via different ways. To begin with, a bunch of money spending on archaic houses is an ingenious way to attract tourism. I utterly agree with using money on historical buildings. Firstly, undoubtedly, tourism attracts via ancient houses and it will maintain the legacy of the province. In recent times, generally, people want to travel in those cities that have historical worth. For example, recently, UNESCO declared, Ahmedabad is one of the heritage cities. After that incident, a survey by a regional news agency claim that the tourism sector is 60% ascended in the past couple of months because of Ahmedabad’s historical ranges in buildings. Secondly, Houses & ancient sculptures do not restore have to be destroyed. Compare to skyscrapers, archaic homes have a diverse vibe and this building has a huge significance into cultures & tradition. For instance, most of the people in their leisure time, they visit the oldest cities like, Agra, Jaipur and many more to see archaic gallant structures. Hence, reestablish the ancient houses to animate the cities. To conclude, buildings which could be not recuperated, should be demolished. Keep the historical figures in a very secure way and rely on buildings to adorn the city.