A increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shop online?

The online purchases rapid increase has been noticed these days since people can find whatever they need on the Internet. This essay is going to discuss the strengths and weaknesses of online shopping for both consumers and businesses. For individuals, the advantages are convenience and a wide rage of options available. Because they can buy and have the opportunity to choose even the best price without leaving the conffort of their homes, oline shopping has become convenient and cheaper. For example, people are even doing their groceries online. As a result, they save time and money because they can do price research in a mater of 10 minutes while they would take at least one hour to go to two different supermarkets. There are also advantageous aspects for companies selling online. They have a larger market as they can reach people all around the world. In addition, they can reduce significantly their expenses since they do not pay rent for a physique space. On the other hand, There are also drowbacks for both. Consumers, for instance, are buying products they have never touched and the chances to get disapointed are higher. Furthemore, the time frame to get what they need is always longer than when they buy something in a store, because the shipment. Whereas for businesses, they can operate at loss when the customers are not satisfied and return the goods. On top of it, online businesses need to have a massive budget to invest in marketing so that they can compete in this enormous market named as Internet. To conclude, the internet can be either easy or difficult to strive when it comes to shop. However, the advantages of buying online overwheight the disadvantages.