A growing number of people feel that animals should to be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research discuss b

It is true that flying through the air is no longer costly these days, hence many tourists travel abroad. I believe this brings advantages such as an increase in employment opportunities and forex reserve, which outweigh the disadvantages. Admittedly, there are many drawbacks which tourists bring while travelling. One of them is an increase in the crime rate. To elucidate, most tourists travel around the city with their valuable items such as a camera or cash, which could be robbed and sold easily by the local people. For example, in the recent article in the Times of India mentioned that there is a reduction in the eastern part of India as there is an increase in the robbery to the foreigners. Another negative side is a small contribution to global warming. Since cheap air ticket has increased the travel around the world, this brings the rise in the temperature of the earth by creating air pollution. Despite these disadvantages, in my opinion, there are positive sides which outweigh such disadvantages. One major advantage is the rise in employment opportunities. As foreigners are able to travel easily and visit a different part of the cities or countries to explore them, it gives an increase in the job opportunities not only in the hotels and bars but also in local shops and local transport industry. For example, in a survey conducted by the UAE government found that there is a decrease in unemployment by 10% in 2019 because lower paid jobs increased in the hotels and more local shops opened. Moreover, such tourism industry also boosts the economy in terms of the constructions of hotels, shops and automobiles. In conclusion, even though there are many downsides to the tourism industry due to cheap airline tickets, I think that it brings more low paid jobs to the local people rather than having no jobs in hand and helps in the development.