A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

A large portion of demographic believe that animals should not be used for our livelihood because they are also living creatures have a right to live, whilst there is in abundance who have a strong urge of utilizing animals for their fundamental necessity. In my opinion, morally it is not right to kill animals, but dependent up to a certain extent is natural. Every living creature has their birth rights to live. And that makes a vast number of humans to be sympathetic towards them as animals cannot express their agony. For instance a lactating cow is not allowed to feed her calf at content, as the milk is supposed to make a good dairy business for a man and perhaps it is immoral eventually No human would do that to their infants. On the counter side when it comes to survival it becomes natural tendency to depend on any life supporting agent. Extreme climates makes hard to grow vegetation and people tend to rely on animals for food, skin etc. for example, people living in deserts cannot grow vegetation apparently makes them use meat as a prime source of food and camels as transportation. Summing up as we see some facts which purely served a business purpose for mankind in turn makes me support the animal’s right, it is not true to every extent, as people will need animals and their products at many aspects of life. So I end up suggesting the use of animals up to considerably limit and not exploit them.