A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

The problem of animal rights has provoked in the recent year. Discussion has centered whether animals ought not to suffer from the exploitation of human or humans have right to use animals in their needs including provision of food and research. Both two sides are discussed before I give my opinion. On the other hand, animals play an important role in research because that can ensure the precise of products or study before publishing and discourage the least other sides. For example, in complex surgery, doctors or experts need to do experiments on animals in order to have some results or action and consider before taking action on human. Besides testing on human in cosmetics industry is banned so testing on animals is the best choice. Moreover, animals are main resource for food because they provide a certain source of nutrition and energy. Especially, in some areas such as the ethnic group, the locals having a low salary job must hunt animals so as to manage their life. On the other hand, it is acceptable that animals who are born and exist have the same rights as human. They should not be behave badly and should live with humans to support each other. It is proved that when humans grow up a pet and live together, it helps people to reduce stress and the capicity of cancer. In the world, there are a lot of situation that doctors use animals treatment. When patients suffer from disorders or expression, unability, they live with a pet who enable them to have better life and become more optimistic. Besides, animals create the natural environments. If human continue hunting animals such as wild animals and destroy forests, the nature and the fresh air will disappear, leading to lose the nature and the pollution. As a result, misusing animals not only lose the nature but also make people behave unnormally. In conclusion, as for as I am concerned that animals have rights to live and humans should respect them. However, people can limit the use of animals on research and replace food from meat to vegetables and vitamins.